Larry Stinson

Administrator

1-843-672-2760
larrystinson.spcs@gmail.com

Stacey Howard

Office Manager

843-672-2760
staceyhoward.spcs@gmail.com

Karen Martin

Secretary

843-672-2760
karenmartin.spcs@gmail.com

Rhnae Taylor

Elementary Teacher 1st Grade

843-672-2760
rhnae.taylor@southpointefellowship.org

Allison Mills

Elementary Teacher 3rd & 4th Grades


843-672-2760
allison.mills@southpointefellowship.org

Sheri Tremblay

High School Teacher 9th & 10th Grades

843-672-2760
sheri.tremblay@southpointefellowship.org

Ben Furr

Elementary School Teacher 5th & 6th Grades


843-672-2760
benfurr.spcs@gmail.com

Susan Waller

Assistant Principal, Middle Teacher 7th & 8th Grades


843-672-2760
susan.waller@southpointefellowship.org

Robin Lowe

High School Teacher 11th -12th Grades


843-672-2760
robinlowe.spcs@gmail.com

Heather Winstead

High School 12th Grade & Guidance


843-672-2760
heatherwinstead.spcs@gmail.com

Dr. Lindsey Powell

High School Teacher 10th-11th Grades


843-672-2760
lindsey.powell@southpointefellowship.org

Eileen Atkinson

High School Teacher 4th Grade


843-672-2760
eileen.atkinson@southpointefellowship.org

Amanda Velasquez

Elementary Teacher 4th Grade


843-672-2760
amandavelasquez.spcs@gmail.com

Sharon Rape

Preschool Teacher K5


843-672-2760
sharonrape.spcs@gmail.com

Teresa Clark

Pre-School Director


843-672-9160
teresa.clark@southpointefellowship.org

Tameca Joines

Preschool Teacher K2


843-672-2760
tamecajoines.spcs@gmail.com

Brooke Mills

Volunteer Assistant K3


843-672-2760

Donnie Mills

Facilities Manager


843-672-2760

Amy Butters

Teacher Assistant


843-672-2760
amybutters.spcs@gmail.com

Ian Wise


ianwise.spcs@gmail.com

Charlene Austin


charleneaustin.scps@gmail.com

Kristin Cooke


kristincooke.spcs@gmail.com

Jay Martin


jaymartin.spcs@gmail.com

Patrice Wise

Please reload

Proverbs 4:13 

“Hold on to instruction, do not let it go; guard it well, for it is your life.”